TC3 - Measurement of Force, Mass and Torque - About

The Technical Committee 3 of IMEKO (IMEKO TC3) has about 45 members from about 30 countries all over the world.

The Chairman is Dr. Rolf Kumme, PTB, Braunschweig, GERMANY,

the Vice Chairman is Dr. Yon-Kyu Park, KRISS, Daejeon, REPUBLIC OF KOREA,

Mr. Andy Knott, NPL, Teddington, UNITED KINGDOM is in charge of the Secretary.